Patient in Need Accomplished

Posted: August 20, 2012 in Blogs
Tags: , ,

I don’t know how to express my happiness at this moment. I want to thank each and every one of those who gave their support for spreading the message across to Ricky Romero (@RickyRo24). It was successful and he managed to visit my brother Usman. The smile my brother had, it made me so happy, that was a smile I just haven’t seen for the longest time. I know this is a moment for him that he will not forget and he will definitely stay strong!

Ricky Romero and Usman Ahmed

I couldn’t have done it without the help from my friends, the community, and every single person who shared that one post which all started on my Facebook page. It was a quick progress for reaching the message out. Having someone like Romero see a patient, for them it’s a great moment. Seeing one of your super star, idol, what ever you’d like to call your hero, walk in makes you light up. At this moment I just don’t know what I can possibly say beside, Thank You.

From this experience, I know that there is just nothing that can stop you from accomplishing your task. You just got to have hope and eventually it will go through. My brother looks healthy, and he IS healthy and I know for sure he his recovery will be quick, Insha’Allah.

Pray for my brothers recovery! Thank again Ricky for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

